Final Exam

Part1

1)How did you find this video? Where did you hear about it ?

Ans : First, I find this video from the Thai Killer karaoke show which is similar to this video but in Thai version. After I know this television show I start to find more video on youtube and finally I find  this video which is my favorite video and my sister really like it too. I know this television show from the newspaper ,my friends and the television news .After that I watch ithis show every week with my family members.

2)What do you like about it?

Ans : I really like this video because this video really excited and amazed me may be because of the fear of the participant. The participants in this show have to sing as they face with disgusting or dangerous creatures such as marrgot and rotten fish. They have to step both feet on this creatures and feel disgust as they walk across the holes which are six of them. The important thing is that they can’t stop singing the song otherwise the game is over. This show make me want to know what is the next things they will face.This show is very unique and very different from other show because it included all of the participant skills such as patient and singing. This show also have a different theme. I am very excited of how the participant act as they face this ugly and disgust things. The unique of this show and how the participant act make me become excited and fun very time I watch it. Even I watch this video for many times but I never feel bored as I watch it and I also want to show this video to all of the people I know.

3)How can you make the video better? What will you change?

Ans: I think that this video can be better by including more holes maybe up to 10 holes. Each hole must be overload with the disgusting creatures without any space left so that the participant will feel disgust and fear. I think that the participant must also sing and dance nonstop as they walk pass each hole. The creature must be very disgusting and it must be the things that everybody fear such as snake,mice or very very big lizard. This video must also include some of the fancy light that make the participant look like superstar on the stage. The hole must also be very deep about the hip of the participant so that the participant will be very fear and have a funny behaviors . If this video can add what I just tell, I am very sure that this video will be very popular, amaze and more excited. However, I really like the theme of this show and also their creativity that mix singing show with adventure or excited show. This make the singing show not bored to me.

Part 2

  1. Did you enjoy their post(s)?

Ans : After I read my some of my friend’s post, I really enjoy her post.

2) Why ?

Ans : I really enjoy her post because she has a post that is very easy to understand. She also write out only an important informaion. Her post also have some picture that make the post more interest. She also included some of her opinions and also some real information. She also use easy and short words to describe her opinion. Her post also give me many information that I can use in my real life.  She also have a reason for her opinion by using some sitiuation. Her posts have a very nice pattern such as divide long information into small paragraph with different topic.

3)How could they make the post(s) better?

Ans : She can make her post look more attractive and make me enjoy by having more picture and some video for each of the new in formation because picture and video can make us becoming more understand and enjoy the post. She also have to include more opinion and information. Her post also should use nice word that ca make the post become better.

Ans:

Leave a comment